Term Dates 

The below dates are the times for families wishing to only apply for a Term Time only space. If you wish for the dates for a year round place,please do just ask.

Spring Term 2021:

First day - Monday 4th January 2021

Half term:  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021:

First day - Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank holiday: Friday 3rd  May 2021

Half term:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends: Friday 16th July 2021. 

Autumn Term 2021:

First day - Monday 6th September 2021

Half term:  Monday 25th October  - Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

This is can be subject to change.